2013 Presenters

Boardman, Gina

Literacy in K-3 Classroom

Northwood Elementary School

(317) 346-8900

boardmang@franklinschools.org

Bolser, Leslie

Student Movement for Change

The Movement in Richmond High School

765-977-7520

lebolser@gmail.com

Carman, Sam

Nature Deficit Disorder

Indiana DNR-Division of Forestry

317-232-4119

scarman@dnr.in.gov

Catanzaro, Kari

Digitizing Social Studies Instruction

Maconaquah Middle School

(765) 689-9131

catanzarok@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Cline, Joe

Sustaining the RTI Model

Independent Education Consultant

317-517-0308

thecountry4748@msn.com

Derrer, Brian

Student Movement for Change

The Movement in Richmond High School

bderrer@felconline.org

Dragash, Craig

Discover Greatness in Wellness

Clay Middle School

(317) 844-7251

cdragash@ccs.k12.in.us

Fassold, Michael

Community and Confidence in the Classroom

Fishers Junior High School

(317) 594-4150

mfassold@hse.k12.in.us

Gaff, Deborah

PRISM - Resources for STEM

Rose Hulman PRISM Project

812877856

gaff@rose-hulman.edu

Gaffney, Carrie

Supplemental Writing: Second Story

Second Story

317-517-3499

cgaffney76@gmail.com

Green, Michelle

Personal Learning Environments

DOE, Office of eLearning

3172345702

mgreen@doe.in.gov

Hagedorn, Carol

Working as a Community

William Tell Elementary School

(812) 547-9727

carol@pickperry.com

Hart, Heather

Put Fun In Math Class

Center Grove High School

(317) 881-0581

harth@centergrove.k12.in.us

Hess, Sara

Learn More Indiana's College Success Campaigns

Learn More Indiana-Commission for Higher Education

SaraH@learnmore.org

Hoffman, Kerry

Supporting Literacy Coaches

Purdue University

765-494-5683

kahoffma@purdue.edu

Hopper, Elizabeth

Supporting Literacy Coaches

Purdue University

(765) 494-2356

hoppere@purdue.edu

Jankowski, Juliann

Community Education Summit

CSC Steering Team: St. Joseph Co CSC

jjankowski@sjchamber.org

Jones, Flora

100% Early College High School

Ben Davis University High School

(317) 988-7800

flora.jones@wayne.k12.in.us

Jordan-Miles, Alice

Suicide Prevention and Intervention in Schools

Indiana University Purdue University - Fort Wayne

260.481.41.84

jordana@ipfw.edu

Koloszar, Jan

Science in 60

Northwestern Elementary School

(765) 454-2335

jan.koloszar@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kunkler-Laake, Tina

Get Started, Stay on Task

South Knox Middle-High School; South Knox Middle-High School

(812) 726-4450

tkunklerlaake@sknox.k12.in.us

Libby, Judith

Teaching Advanced Placement

American Student Achievement Institute

(317) 210-4650

libby@asainstitute.org

Martinelli, Elise

100% Early College High School

Ben Davis University High School

(317) 988-7800

Elise.martinelli@wayne.k12.in.us

McDunnough, Jennifer

Engage Them ALL

Fort Wayne Community Schools

2

Jennifer.mcdunnough@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKelvey, Kevin

Supplemental Writing: Second Story

Univerity of Indianapolis

mckelveyk@uindy.edu

Merriman, Margaret

Discover Greatness in Wellness

Clay Middle School; Clay Middle School

(317) 844-7251

mmerrima@ccs.k12.in.us

Miller, Lesley

RTI: Increase Teacher Capacity

765-993-2458

millerl@frankfort.k12.in.us

Miller, Tatum

Learn More Indiana College Readiness Survey ; Learn More Indiana's College Success Campaigns

ICHE-Learn More Indiana

(317) 464-4400 x140

tmiller@learnmore.org

Mygrant, Jenny

Positive Behavior Management

Sycamore Elementary School

(765) 454-7090

jjmygrant@kokomo.k12.in.us

Niese, Leyla

Discover Greatness in Wellness

Carmel Clay School

lniese@ccs.k12.in.us

O'Brien, Chris

Community Education Summit

CSC Steering Team: St. Joseph Co CSC

574-239-8339

cobrien@hcc-nd.edu

Osting, Jennifer

Behaviors Be Gone

Decatur County Community Schools

8125934553

josting@decaturco.k12.in.us

Park, Melanie

Mission: Celebrate Teaching

Indiana Department of Education

260-366-3498

mpark@hccsc.k12.in.us

Pearson, Tammy

FAFSA Labs

Project Leadership

765-651-0650

tpearson@projectleadership.org

Ress, Cindia

Working as a Community

Tell City Junior High School

(812) 547-3748

cress@tellcity.k12.in.us

Roseberry, Jason

Guide to Digital Natives

Scottsburg Middle School

(812) 752-8926

jason_roseberry@yahoo.com

Schoenbeck, Angela

RTI: Increase Teacher Capacity

schoenbecka@frankfort.k12.in.us

Schwartz, Jeanne

Empowering Teachers for Success

Center Grove Community School Corporation

317-882-9391

schwartzj@centergrove.k12.in.us

Shaffer, Ronald

Get Out of Your Seat! Learn Math! ; Learn Zillion ; Math Media Hooks

Maconaquah Middle School

(765) 689-9131

shafferr@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Skeel, Becky

Decisions through Data Teams/PLC

Northwood Elementary School

(317) 346-8900

skeelr@franklinschools.org

Skibinski, Wendy

100% Early College High School

Ben Davis University High School

(317) 988-7800

wendy.skibinski@wayne.k12.in.us

Stacho, Thomas

IMPACT On Behavior ; Positive Behavior Framework

BehaviorInSchools.com

2

tarkus@windstream.net

Stayte, Amy

Literacy in K-3 Classroom

Northwood Elementary School

(317) 346-8900

staytea@franklinschools.org

Sturgeon, Tony

Community and Confidence in the Classroom

Fishers Junior High School

(317) 594-4150

asturgeon@hse.k12.in.us

Truelock, Jeff

Engaging in Algebra

Arsenal Technical High School

(317) 693-5300

truelockj@ips.k12.in.us