RSC Online System Account - No Cost

ASAI is pleased to provide an in-kind grant for all schools and graduate students. This in-kind grant enables schools and graduate students to obtain an RSC Online System account and the College & Career Readiness Survey at no cost.

Technical Support - Optional

Optional: School districts support RSC by providing funds for local schools to obtain RSC Technical Support for a three-year period (webinar series plus on-call support). In some schools, these funds are provided by state or foundation grants, the local PTA, or raised through bake sales and other fundraising activities, etc.